Our Team

Don Henderson

Don Henderson
Sales Manager
Cell: 416.875.3954
dhenderson@jamacsales.com

Jennifer Burgess

Jennifer Burgess
Controller/Office Manager
jburgess@jamacsales.com

Rob Lobel

Rob Lobel
Warehouse Manager
(Weston Warehouse)
rlobel@jamacsales.com

Peter Giannopoulos

Peter Giannopoulos
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.856.8286
pgiannopoulos@jamacsales.com

Mike Starmans

Mike Starmans
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.875.7384
mstarmans@jamacsales.com

Paul Hetherington

Paul Hetherington
Sales Representative
Cell: 647.302.8183
phetherington@jamacsales.com

Frank Nacinovich

Frank Nacinovich
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.858.2237
fnacinovich@jamacsales.com

Vince Haughey

Vince Haughey
Sales Representative
Cell: 416.828.5294
vhaughey@jamacsales.com

Angelo Fragassi
Sales Representative
Cell:416.294.7387
afragassi@jamacsales.com

staff pic-2

MENU